Fox News logo

David Sereda on Fox News

by Hybrid

 

 

 

Highly respected UFO Researcher, filmmaker, and author David Sereda will be making an appearance on National Television this Saturday.

You can catch David's UFO special on Fox News National FNC along with Bill Nye the Science guy tomorrow at the following times:

8:00 to 9:00 PM EST / 5:00 to 6:00 PM PST

Sereda's segment will most likely first occur at about 8:45 PM EST.

The show will be repeating at 12:00 AM EST / 9:00 PM PST and again at 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST

Check back to this page after the interview, as a video of Sereda's segment will be posted here when it becomes available. [ Edit: see above ]

David Sereda is most well known for his explosive investigative research into NASA UFOs and most recently has published a truly compelling book: Singularity.

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALIEN ALERT


Enter your Email to receive instant alerts about extraterrestrial activity